Home » Personal » The Walking Dead, Season 6, Episode 13: “The Same Boat”

The Walking Dead, Season 6, Episode 13: “The Same Boat”

The Snarking Dead TV Recaps

Lauren Cohan as Maggie Greene and Melissa McBride as Carol Peletier - The Walking Dead _ Season 6, Episode 13 [Photo Credit: Gene Page/AMC] You know what, I think this might be my favorite episode ever of AMC’s The Walking Dead! While it only centred on two main characters, Carol and Maggie, it did address that huge elephant in the the room: the fact that Rick’s group are no longer (and may never have been) the good guys in the zombie apocalypse.

CF:  I have to say I loved this episode as well, and it’s at the top of those I consider the best, if not the best.  Again, it’s one of those “character building” shows that I spoke about in one of my videos, and we know a lot of people hate them because “nothing happened,” a comment I saw a couple of times today.  Still . . . the acting was tense as hell, and I really didn’t know what the hell was going to happen…

View original post 2,646 more words

I Want to be Part of the Craziness! Let Me Say This:

