Home » Personal » “Sense8” For the Summer

“Sense8” For the Summer

I just can’t sit and do nothing–so it’s time to start recaping once more. And this time I’m heading off to the Internet for entertainment.

The Snarking Dead TV Recaps

Sense8

As you may have noticed we–Rachel and I–at The Snarking Dead are sort of slowing down right now:  she for the winter and me for the summer.  But I’m the sort of woman who can’t sit still for long–even when I’m watching TV I’m usually jittering about–and told Rachel of an idea I had for another show to recap . . .

Now that I have a new computer and I know how to stream video from it to my television, I’m going to spend a few weeks this summer jumping into the Netflix Original Programming catalog and bring recaps for Season 1 of Sense8.  This will be a new program for me, as I have only recently unlocked the secrets of streaming, and this is a program I’ve wanted to see for a long time.

Sense8 is written and produced by The Wachowski and J. Michael Straczynski, and tells the story…

View original post 205 more words

I Want to be Part of the Craziness! Let Me Say This:

