Home » Personal » Fill your paper with the breathings of your heart…

Fill your paper with the breathings of your heart…

Would you like to hear from the Real Annie? Now you can…

Easy Reading is Damned Hard Writing

You’d think that would be the simplest advice to follow, right? WRONG. Why? Because sometimes your heart turns into a fire-breathing dragon, hell-bent on destroying everything you create–that’s why. But I digress, because this time I went through a very different kind of torture to get my heart to breathe onto my paper.

First off, I have to admit that a few days ago–I turned into something of a word snob…bottling up my very being and stealing it away, leaving my writing empty and soulless.

Let me explain.

A lot of my creative writing revolves around a twelve-year-old Bulgarian girl named Annie. I write her for an online role play, based off the world of Harry Potter. She’s completely head over heels over a boy named Kerry and at the moment, excelling in her magical endeavors at school.

A month into school and she’s got the world at her feet–literally. An…

View original post 1,472 more words

2 thoughts on “Fill your paper with the breathings of your heart…

  1. Ooooh. Annie’s heating up. I don’ t know how she and Kerry can hold back until they get married. Tsk, tsk. I don’t know what magic can restrain the passion that ‘s ready to explode Teeheee.

I Want to be Part of the Craziness! Let Me Say This:

