Home » Creativity » A Morning Quickie

A Morning Quickie

Yeah, I’m totally late getting this out.  Mostly because I was very busy this morning and I’ve been even more busy since getting into work.  And in about ninety minutes I’m heading off to work a political rally for the afternoon, so it’s likely gonna be a busy day until about 5 PM/17:00 tonight.

Because I spent three and a half hours on my recap last night there wasn’t a bit of novel writing.  There will be tonight, however.  Annie gets her tour of Kerry’s house and she’ll make certain she visits the one room in the joint she’s already seen.  Could that be a bad thing?  We’ll see.

I’ve give you an update if I get some good pictures today.  🙂

I Want to be Part of the Craziness! Let Me Say This:

