Home » Personal » The Loving Lecture

The Loving Lecture

And two years ago today there was a lecture–

Wide Awake But Dreaming

Wednesdays are good writing nights for me, because even in a couple of hours I get a lot done.  Last night was no exception:  I needed to finish a scene, and I stopped four words short of twelve hundred to get it done.  Now there are three more scenes left and I can move on to the last part.

Three more doesn't seem like a lot, but it's probably more than I think it is. Three more doesn’t seem like a lot, but it’s probably more than I think it is.

Yesterday Coraline was finding herself either having to wake Annie up or learn Bulgarian in a hurry.  Since the later was out of the question without time spells, Nurse Coraline opted for the first.  And with enough shaking, one can wake even the most difficult girl . . .

All excerpts, this page, from The Foundation Chronicles, Book One: A For Advanced, copyright 2013, 2014, by Cassidy Frazee)

Annie finally began to move slowly, raising her…

View original post 1,003 more words

I Want to be Part of the Craziness! Let Me Say This:

