Home » Personal » FX’s ‘American Horror Story: Roanoke,’ “Chapter 6” Recap

FX’s ‘American Horror Story: Roanoke,’ “Chapter 6” Recap

And let’s continue with the rage posting…

The Snarking Dead TV Recaps

Here’s my recap of Chapter 6 of American Horror Story: Roanoke.

You know how I admitted last week that I hated American Horror Story: Roanoke? Yeah, that hasn’t changed. This disclaimer at the start of Episode 6 didn’t help:

FX's 'American Horror Story Roanoke,' Chapter 5, screen capture [Image via FX] So My Roanoke Nightmare beat The Walking Dead? Even the shitty Season 6 cliffhanger of The Walking Dead was better than My Roanoke Nightmare. So already we are in the Land of Make-Believe.

CF:  When I saw that line about The Walking Dead I laughed aloud.  Holy Shitballs, are they fucking serious?  Yes, at that point I would have preferred 45 minutes of Rick driving the shit out of that RV rather than watch that mess we saw last night.

And for the record:  I arrived home just before the re-airing for AHS and stayed up until midnight to watch this crap, because I do…

View original post 1,169 more words

I Want to be Part of the Craziness! Let Me Say This:

