Home » Personal » ‘The Walking Dead,’ Season 7 Premiere, Episode 1: “The Day Will Come When You Won’t Be”

‘The Walking Dead,’ Season 7 Premiere, Episode 1: “The Day Will Come When You Won’t Be”

So… here comes the pain.

The Snarking Dead TV Recaps

So, here, we are, fresh at the start of a new season of The Walking Dead. It has been six months since AMC took us on the most boring road trip ever. But, did we finally find out who Negan killed? Check out my recap of Episode 1 (entitled “The Day Will Come When You Won’t Be”) to find out!

SPOILER ALERT: I don’t normally do these, but, here’s your reminder to put your big girl panties on because I will not be like AMC and will reveal who Negan killed right away. Also, I didn’t take notes through this episode, like I normally do. This recap will likely be all over the place as a result.

AMC's 'The Walking Dead,' Season 7, Episode 1, Rick's eyes [Image via AMC] Now, I know we said in out Season 7 predictions video, that we would be video recapping Episode 7 of TWD, but, unfortunately, “express from the U.S.” on…

View original post 1,546 more words

2 thoughts on “‘The Walking Dead,’ Season 7 Premiere, Episode 1: “The Day Will Come When You Won’t Be”

  1. I do not watch this show, and so I don’t read these posts, but I thought I’d mention some friends of mine won a contest and got to be IN the show, so that’s neat, for fans 🙂

    • It’s been established that Kerry is a fan of the comic and who knows if he’ll appear on the show one day. After all, he’ll be able to do his one zombie makeup one day. 😉

      But good for your friends!

I Want to be Part of the Craziness! Let Me Say This:

