Home » Personal » “Sense8”, Season 2, Episode 1, “A Christmas Special”

“Sense8”, Season 2, Episode 1, “A Christmas Special”

At long last I finally bring you my recap of the start of Season 2!

The Snarking Dead TV Recaps

[Image via Netflix] [Image via Netflix] It seems like only four and a half months ago that I was finishing up my last recap for Sense8, because the last one I put out occurred on 8 August, 2016. Which was, coincidentally, about four and half months ago.

Well I’m back, because as of 3:01 AM, here on the East Coast, the newest episode aired. And who was up at that strange hour this morning to watch this episode? Me, that’s who! Because not only did I have to see the continuing saga of our sensates, but I wanted to be able to write this tonight and get it out of the reasonable hour.

Let’s get started, then, because Christmas has come early.

A Christmas Special

Written by Lana Wachowski and J. Michael Straczynski
Directed by Lana Wachowski

Transition Moment:

A woman is swimming. For a moment she is alone, then she is joined…

View original post 4,802 more words

3 thoughts on ““Sense8”, Season 2, Episode 1, “A Christmas Special”

  1. Pingback: C Level Seeing: To See What We See | Wide Awake But Dreaming

I Want to be Part of the Craziness! Let Me Say This:

