Home » Personal » Education of a Chemical Kind

Education of a Chemical Kind

And there was that time, three years ago, one of my favorite witch instructors explained how to cook magical meth. Didn’t get that at Hogwarts, did you?

Wide Awake But Dreaming

Here we are, early morning, and it’s time to write.  I wrote last night–worked my way through writing–and I am sitting close to the ninety thousand mark I thought I’d make before the end of the year.

Last night was research night.  I had a few things the my current instructor, Erywin, needed to know in order to say them to someone in her class who was going to ask her–as eleven year olds often do–a stupid question.  What was I looking for?  Chemical processes.  What was the question?  Here, take a look:

(Excerpt from The Foundation Chronicles, Book One: A For Advanced, copyright 2013, 2014, by Cassidy Frazee)

Erywin turned her back on the front row. “Do you kiddies have any questions for me?” There was one she expected to occur sometime today, and she felt it we best to get it out of the way as quickly as…

View original post 943 more words

I Want to be Part of the Craziness! Let Me Say This:

