Home » Personal » The Future Epiphany

The Future Epiphany

This is probably the best scene I’ll likely never write.

Wide Awake But Dreaming

Readers of this blog know that I like to listen to music.  Not so much the music that is pandered about these days, but rather the music of my youth—which is to say, strange music.  I was into a lot of things from the late 1960’s to the early 1980’s, but for a while, in the middle there, I was heavily into progressive rock.

One of the groups I listened to quite a lot was Genesis.  Foxtrot was the first album of note that I remember (because it was played on the radio), but I remember having Selling England By the Pound, and then on to Wind and Wuthering and Seconds Out, skipping The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway and A Trick of the Tail.  After the various breakups I also bought And Then There Were Three . . . and Duke

And it’s last that…

View original post 748 more words

2 thoughts on “The Future Epiphany

I Want to be Part of the Craziness! Let Me Say This:

