Home » Personal » Humans, Season 2, Episode 1, “The Consequence of Actions”

Humans, Season 2, Episode 1, “The Consequence of Actions”

After a little over a year I’m back to writhing about lovable, somewhat nutty synths, the ones that got me into this recapping business!

The Snarking Dead TV Recaps

[Image via AMC] [Image via AMC]

At long last I’m back to where it began, recapping the show that started me on the recapping trail a little over a year ago. Welcome to Humans, Season 2. And for the next eight weeks really be checking in on this crazy artificial people, a.k.a. synths, and their journey to find out what it’s like to become human. I hope you won’t be long before he discovered he can actually just suck…

Before I start, a quick note: the titles given for the episode are ones that I myself have made up. The reason for this? The program doesn’t give titles to each episode. For example, this episode is simply titled 201, which isn’t all that exciting. So what I’ve tried to do with the titles is get them to sort of go along with what’s happening throughout the entire episode. In the title for…

View original post 2,242 more words

I Want to be Part of the Craziness! Let Me Say This:

