Home » Fantasy » An Apple a Day…

An Apple a Day…

Isn’t keeping the doctor away.

"Why would you do that?"

“Why would you want that?”

I said doctor, not Doctor, Doctor.  Get with the program, Alien Boy.

I began putting today’s post together when I realized I have to start getting ready for my doctor’s appointment today.  Normally I wouldn’t need that much lead time, but her office is 140 miles/225 kilometers away, and I need to be on the road in about ninety minutes.  Which means I’d either have to rush getting ready or rush getting the post out, and I don’t want to do either.

That means you get this filler post that tells you the real post is coming this afternoon once I’ve returned from the Swamps of Jersey and I’m ready to talk.

Let me just say something…  is coming.

I Want to be Part of the Craziness! Let Me Say This:

