Home » Creativity » How to Train Your Dragon

How to Train Your Dragon

Today I’m bringing you an instructional video, something I don’t do often–in fact, I don’t know that I have done this before.  But I’ve wanted to do this for a while and I felt that this lazy Sunday was a good day to set up my first for the blog.

I’m going to show everyone how I write using Dragon Voice Recognition software.  This is a long video–a little over forty-seven minutes–but in that time you’ll get an idea how this software works and you’ll see me write the first few hundred words of my newest scene.

I hope you enjoy.

2 thoughts on “How to Train Your Dragon

  1. I’m gonna have to watch this on my computer soon… my phone and videos just don’t get along, and I’ve recently started switching to Scrivner completely so Dragon (of course) is being… anal…

I Want to be Part of the Craziness! Let Me Say This:

